Welcome, but beware

Hi folks.  This blog’s been a long time coming, and after spending 45 minutes having my great URL names rejected, IT’S HERE!

As you can see I settled on my own name for the URL.  But that defeatist attitude ends there.

This blog, as the title provokes, will note day-to-day epiphanies; it will be my forum for sharing things that open my eyes, that startle me into thought.

It’ll also be a place where I share some cool shit.  I will post new music, strange news, ridiculous YouTube videos, and other internet quarks.

I will be sharing some deep, personal things as well.  Stuff that seems easier to post up on a global blog site than talk about to friends.  Makes sense.

Many times I will be rude, politically incorrect, harsh, crude, insensitive but always honest and respectful.

Hope I entertain and incite.  If not, go back to Facebook.

So people…welcome, but beware.

One response to “Welcome, but beware

  1. Dude do you really say “Go fig” you are better than that

Leave a comment